Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

dr hab. Dawid Pinkowicz, prof. UJ - head of the group

++126-862-457
dawid.pinkowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

prof. dr hab. Barbara Sieklucka

++126-862-461
barbara.sieklucka@uj.edu.pl

 
dr hab. Robert Podgajny, prof. UJ

++48-126-862-459
robert.podgajny@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Szymon Chorąży

++48-126-862-479
simon.chorazy@uj.edu.pl

Multifunctional Luminescent Materials Group

 

dr Mateusz Reczyński

++48-126-862-479
mateusz.reczynski@uj.edu.pl

 

dr Le Shi


shi@chemia.uj.edu.pl

 

dr Robert Jankowski

robert14.jankowski@uj.edu.pl

 

Mirosław Arczyński, MSc

miroslaw.arczynski@uj.edu.pl

 

Jędrzej Kobylarczyk, MSc

jedrzej.kobylarczyk@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Emilia Kuźniak - Glanowska, MSc

emilia.kuzniak@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Gabriela Handzlik, MSc

gabriela.handzlik@uj.edu.pl

 

Michał Magott, MSc

michal.magott@uj.edu.pl

 

Paweł Pakulski, MSc

pawel.pakulski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Michał Liberka, MSc

michal.liberka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Maciej Wyczesany, MSc

maciej.wyczesany@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Tomasz Charytanowicz, MSc

tomasz.charytanowicz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Jan Rzepiela, MSc

jan.rzepiela@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Jakub Zakrzewski, MSc

jakub.j.zakrzewski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Mikołaj Żychowicz, MSc

mikolaj.zychowicz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Jędrzejowska, MSc

katarzyna.jedrzejowska@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Katarzyna Rogacz, MSc

katarzyna.rogacz@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Agnieszka Puzan, MSc

agnieszka.puzan@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Dorota Głosz

 

Kseniia Boidachenko

 

Maria Brzozowska

 

Paweł Bonarek