Skip to main content

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Head of The Group

prof. dr hab. Barbara Sieklucka

barbara.sieklucka@uj.edu.pl

++48-12-686-2461

Web Content Display Web Content Display

Researchers

dr hab. Robert Podgajny, prof. UJ

++48-126-862-459
robert.podgajny@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Beata Nowicka, prof. UJ

photo of Beata Nowicka

++48-126-862-475
beata.nowicka@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Dawid Pinkowicz, prof. UJ

++48-126-862-457
dawid.pinkowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Szymon Chorąży

++48-126-862-479
simon.chorazy@uj.edu.pl

 

dr Tomasz Korzeniak

++48-126-862-475
tomasz.korzeniak@uj.edu.pl

 

PhD Students

Mirosław Arczyński, MSc

miroslaw.arczynski@uj.edu.pl

 

Robert Jankowski, MSc

robert14.jankowski@uj.edu.pl

 

Emilia Kuźniak - Glanowska, MSc

emilia.kuzniak@uj.edu.pl

 

Jędrzej Kobylarczyk, MSc

jedrzej.kobylarczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

Gabriela Handzlik, MSc

gabriela.handzlik@uj.edu.pl

 

Michał Magott, MSc

michal.magott@uj.edu.pl

 

Paweł Pakulski, MSc

pawel.pakulski@uj.edu.pl

 

Michał Heczko, MSc

michal.heczko@uj.edu.pl

 

Michał Liberka, MSc

michal.liberka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Maciej Wyczesany, MSc

maciej.wyczesany@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

Students

Aleksandra Pacanowska

photo of Aleksandra Pacanowska

 

Jakub Zakrzewski

 

Mikołaj Żychowicz

 

Tomasz Charytanowicz

 

Izabela Wątorska

 

Dorota Głosz

 

Kamil Bogacz