Przejdź do głównej treści

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Kierownik Zespołu

prof. dr hab. Barbara Sieklucka

barbara.sieklucka@uj.edu.pl

+12-686-2461

Widok zawartości stron Widok zawartości stron

Pracownicy

dr hab. Robert Podgajny, prof. UJ

126-862-459
robert.podgajny@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Beata Nowicka, prof. UJ

photo of Beata Nowicka

126-862-475
beata.nowicka@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Dawid Pinkowicz, prof. UJ

126-862-457
dawid.pinkowicz@uj.edu.pl

 

dr hab. Szymon Chorąży

126-862-479
simon.chorazy@uj.edu.pl

 

dr Tomasz Korzeniak

126-862-475
tomasz.korzeniak@uj.edu.pl

 

Doktoranci

mgr Mirosław Arczyński

miroslaw.arczynski@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Robert Jankowski

robert14.jankowski@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Jędrzej Kobylarczyk

jedrzej.kobylarczyk@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Emilia Kuźniak - Glanowska

emilia.kuzniak@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Gabriela Handzlik

gabriela.handzlik@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Michał Magott

michal.magott@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Paweł Pakulski

pawel.pakulski@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Michał Heczko

michal.heczko@uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Michał Liberka

michal.liberka@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Maciej Wyczesany

maciej.wyczesany@doctoral.uj.edu.pl

 

mgr Tomasz Charytanowicz

 

mgr Jan Rzepiela

 

mgr Jakub Zakrzewski

 

mgr Mikołaj Żychowicz

 

Studenci

Agnieszka Puzan

 

Izabela Wątorska

 

Dorota Głosz